Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Steveo's Tacos and Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Derby

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Steveo's Tacos and Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kyle 3 months ago

Wet Burrito

Wet cajun chicken burrito may be the best thing thats ever touched my lips

Sandrafitzy 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Burrito

Very good - very fresh ingredients/ lots of grilled chicken!! Good value - I recommend it!!

Incomasofcomets 4 months ago

Steak Quesadilla

This is the best quesadilla in western NY!

Phil 5 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger Sub

The best anywhere

Terry 5 months ago

Wet Burrito

Had la carnitas wet burrito. Absolutely delicious. I love all their food here at Stevens. So much food, enough for at least 2 meals. And staff is always amazing!! 10/10

Mary 3 months ago

Beef Burrito

Best burrito ever! I always order the jumbo beef...it's huge!

Kelly 4 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

Today being St. Patty's Day I wanted a Reuben Sandwich that was out of this world. No where in the area had Reuben Sandwich's on their menu. I happened to look up Steveo's and they had it. 1st time trying something other than a taco or a burrito. IT WAS THE BEST REUBEN SANDWICH I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!!! I want to add that I absolutely hate starch sticks (french fries). I got a side of curly's thinking I would share them with a co-worker. Nope, ate them all. These are the best, perfectly cooked french fries.

Placedesign7 4 months ago

Cajun Chicken Ranch Burrito

Amazing--- great flavor, huge portion & just the right kick, one of my favorites. Get the Jumbo Jumbo for a really big appetite, and I can't imagine the Triple Jumbo!

Terry 5 months ago

La Carnitas

This sandwich is not a sandwich it's a meal in itself. So delicious and tons of food. 10/10

Cheyenne 6 months ago

Beef Double Decker

Steveo's Tacos & Subs is hands down my absolute favorite restaurant ! The food is super delicious and the staff are very polite. I have recommended this place to multiple people and will continue doing so ! 5 Stars :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA